Project management

gantt-project-planner1

In my presentation I didn’t show the full Gantt chart, only snippets so I have uploaded it on here.

untitled-22

On the left is where I have the activities and the ones that are highlighted are the deadlines. Theses are the formative presentation upload and the final piece submission.

In pink, I have the tasks that are in progress and the orange blocks are the completed.

I have tried to work with charts like these to help and guide me through the project. They aren’t my favourite but I am hoping this time I can stick to it.

This is also a working piece so hopefully I will add to it.

 

Leave a Reply

