Advert research

Promotion videos that I can take inspiration for Concept 1.

Smart looking advert. Nice transitions and a modern approach. I don’t think the back and white would work for the type of project I am working on. I would like some colour in my project so that I can relate to my audience.

Innocent smoothie advert uses ‘Queen’ soundtrack to create humor and attract the consumers that way. They represent the product as a hero to promote its healthy side.

Uses text animation and video footage. Explains the story and involves the viewer and lets them know why the product is healthy.

Can I involve the viewer in my video? Yes I can let them know about how their money goes to pump aid.

Untitled-9.jpg

This coke a cola advert uses info-graphics and invites the viewer to understanding the history behind the product.  The text moves in a quick and interesting way.

2 thoughts on “Advert research

  1. You say that colour will relate to your audience better than black and white can you explain why you think this is the case?

    Like

Leave a Reply

