SquareSpace

So after choosing Squarespace, I paid for a monthly plan. I didn’t know much about this site but immediately liked it after seeing the features it had and how easy it was to get good results.

I chose a plan that allowed me to cancel my subscription at any time so it is almost like having a months trial without being tied down to it. I feel that I like this site enough to stick with it.

2-12.jpg

The annual plan is cheaper every month so that is something I will consider at a later date. I still haven’t looked at all it has to offer.

Leave a Reply

