Future for portfolio

I will eventually have a personalised domain name. The purpose for this is that it looks more professional not having squarepace/wix at the end of the URL. I also have a SEO.

juhxx.jpgjuhxx-e1493694174143.jpg

I have put in Key words so that my site can be seen more easily on search engines. I have to think about how my employers will view my site. It won’t just pop on their computer screens or phone etc. I have to direct them to it. If they type in one of my key words, there will be a better chance for my site to be visible.

Leave a Reply

