Reflection

I feel that I now understand why this module was in three parts. It allowed us to develop our portfolio over time. It was refreshing as our first idea or design might have looked great to us but revisiting it made sure that we weren’t just accepting the first design. It made sure that we changed parts and tweaked it.

I feel that after the testing and feedback, I now have a professional portfolio which I am proud of. Yes as I said in the previous post, I still want my portfolio to been played in a large banner but portfolios are there to be updated and improved. You should always strive to improve your work and not forget about it once you are happy.

My next step for my portfolio is to research and learn about building my website from scratch and creating new pieces of work to put into it. I want to create more motion graphics work so that I can put it into it.

Leave a Reply

