Show reel work

For part of my show reel, I wanted to use green screen. I wanted to show my skills so I showed both one of my fellow students in front of the green screen and then put a back ground behind.

jl.jpg

For this I used After effects and once it had been done, I put it into Premiere. I used Premiere as I haven’t used it in a while and wanted to revisit it. In After effects I used the effect Key light and used the eye dropper to select the green background. It was then cropped out and I put another background in the layer below.

Leave a Reply

