DVD Duplication Centre

So when I first looked at the duplication website, I wanted to find out pricing just for 50 copies. I don’t know how many copies will be needed yet but it was to get a general idea.dvd.jpg

So for 50 copies, it would cost £122.40 including vat. I clicked all the options I needed above and knew that the client would need a case so I added that in the price range.

I found the email address and spoke to someone called Mark. I wanted specifics about how much it would cost for them to convert the file into MPEG2.

The conversation is in previous posts. I found this company to be very helpful.

Leave a Reply

