Examples of colour correcting

In Davinci:

So from the shots I color corrected, these are the results.

The new version has more contrast which adds more life into the shot. I did this by lowering the gamma and increasing the gain. On the scopes, the colours should stretch to the top and bottom of it.

old2-e1494499483330.jpg

These give me a lot of control and allow me to alter colours as well.

With this shot, it was over exposed and actually got brighter as time went on but I lowered the highlights a little.

Leave a Reply

