Trailer

I have been making changes to the trailer since I got the feedback from the second testing I did. The more I use Davinci, the more problems I encounter. For some reason, when I try to import files into it, the clips has a symbol of a music note with a line across it and wont play the clip. It only did that with some clips but it just happened to be the ones I needed.

So after doing a bit of research, I found a solution and installed EaseFab Video, this helps you to transcode MOV as well as MKV, DivX, MTS, WMV, etc to DaVinci Resolve compatible DNxHD.

gyg.jpg

After doing this, now I can continue to edit and complete the changes to the trailer.


https://www.easefab.com/topic-mov/import-mov-to-davinci-resolve.html

Leave a Reply

