More research

I used Lynda, and Youtube during this project quite often.

When I work I have Davinci, Premiere, After Effects and Illustrator up and running at the same time because I will often need to cut between them all. Illustrator to draw, which is what I used to draw the Gang Show logo.

I used this as reference.

xdf_1.png

This is my drawn logo. I drew out the individual blue shadow lines as well. I straightened it up for the purpose of the video. It looked strange when slanted.

pkj

 

I used After effects to animate this logo. The fact that you can easily transfer projects between adobe is so helpful I would then bring my logo into Premiere to attach it onto the video edit. In this project I have rendered in Davinci and brought it into premiere so I could add the end title. I created the starting title in Davinci. I then compressed the whole video in Adobe encoder.

 


A recap on Colour correcting

https://www.lynda.com/Premiere-Pro-CS5-tutorials/Premiere-Pro-Color-Correction-and-Enhancement/51609-2.html?srchtrk=index%3a1linktypeid%3a2q%3apremiere+propage%3a1s%3arelevancesa%3atrueproducttypeid%3a2

Learning about Compression

https://www.lynda.com/search?q=compressing+on+premiere

Leave a Reply

