Feedback from client

I just received an email from the client. They were really pleased with the three pieces of work I did for them.

jgjhfh.jpg

So the next step is to send the work to the duplication centre so they can change the format for DVD. Jayne will then give them a call to tell them how many copies they need.

Overall I am very proud with the work I did. The fact that I tested my work first before sending it to the client meant that the work was at it’s best. I wanted to get it as good as possible before showing the client. I felt I was professional with the client and didn’t waste their time.

I thought that I could go to the Duplication centre to hand over the file but I realised that it is based in Essex so will send it to them.

 

Leave a Reply

